I’m sad to say that I probably won’t be continuing this blog. I mostly just don’t have time for this website or else I’d love to keep it going. Also, My finical situation is a little terrible at the moment or else I’d have my own website by now. I enjoyed doing this blog, for the most part, so I’m a little sad to let it go but I fear it’s for the better. It hurts me even more because a lot of my endeavors end up this way. I used to have my own comic strip website but money and lack of commitment lead to the demise of that website. I’m still drawing cartoon but my comic strips have come to a complete hault with 2 or 3 ideas left to float in purgatory.  Maybe when this is all said and done I’ll soon realize that this was a mistake and go back to video game blogging. Maybe my schedule will suddenly open up and I’ll have way too much free time and maybe then I’ll go back to video game blogging. Till then, however, I must bid you all adieu.

Although I have a decent amount of hits, I doubt a lot of people read this blog so it won’t leave too much of a hole in the internet world. But to anyone who is sad about this, feel free to e-mail about it–or just weep silently to yourself.

Contact me here:

cgiovan@gmail.com

